Members Nominated to Attend the 2023 New Jersey State Convention

The individuals listed below were nominated to attend the 2023 New Jersey State Convention at the February General Membership Meeting:

Steven Duckworth*	Michelle Wightman	Sherrie Chapman
Terrie Bouchard*	Tina Speight	Kevin Ohrn
Clarence Mason*	Charles Foerderer	Diamond Young
Ros Broyer*	Tony Agresti	Keven Treadwell
Tony Nguyen*	Christina Quinonez	Brandon Lakes
Ed Basford*	Emanuel Murrell	Shane Parks
Latiia Streater*	John Tanda	Simone Figueroa
Yatin Patel*	Basil Fowlkes	Chuck Angeline
John Minor*	Won Sol	Sonja Wiedman
Mike Gervasio*	Rhonden McKenzie	Jeff Blumenthal
MD Mamun	Charlay Dingle	Michelle Scott
Frank Ferrante	Rob Wilson	Ed Krumm
Sheavon Roach	Ryan Bell	

A vote will be conducted at the March General Membership Meeting to determine who will attend, if necessary.

^{*}Automatics for the State Convention and won't need to be voted to attend.